JJN Members

Armstrong, LisaLisa Armstrong

New York
Email: lisa@lisaarmstrong.net

 

 

 

Deborah Becker

Boston
Email: debbmc@bu.edu

 

 

EmmaGradPhoto

Emma Davie

Halifax, Nova Scotia, Canada
Email: emma.s.davie@gmail.com

 

 

Lowcountry Justice Project

Charleston, S.C.
Contact: KimberMarie Faircloth
Email: kimbermariefaircloth@gmail.com

 

JJn M3The Medill Justice Project

Northwestern University
Evanston, Ill.
Contact: Alec Klein; Amanda Westrich
Email: alec-klein@northwestern.edu
amanda.westrich@northwestern.edu
medilljusticeproject@northwestern.edu

 

Monterey Bay Justice Project

California State University, Monterey Bay
Contact: Dr. Sandra “Sam” Robinson
Email: sarobinson@csumb.edu

 

 

 

JJN M7

Richard Moody

Albany, N.Y.
Email: rvm910@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

Bill Moushey

Pittsburgh
Email: bmoushey@pointpark.edu

 

The New Orleans Journalism Project

New Orleans
Contact: Tom Lowenstein
Email: tomlowenstein@aol.com

 

Oklahoma Journalists for JusticeJJN M1

Tulsa, Okla.
Contact: Kevin Armstrong
Email: wkevinarmstrong@gmail.com

 

 

JJN M2Southwestern Justice Project

Southwestern University
Georgetown, Texas
Contact: Jayden Beatty
Email: beattyj@southwestern.edu

 

 

UWT Justice Project

University of Washington Tacoma
Tacoma, Wash.
Contact: Niki Reading
Email: nikis@uw.edu

 

 

JJN M5Winchester Innocence Project

University of Winchester
Winchester, United Kingdom
Contact: Brian Thornton
Email: brian.thornton@winchester.ac.uk
winchester.innocence.project@gmail.com

 

JJN M6Wits Justice Project

University of the Witwatersrand
Johannesburg
Contact: Carolyn Raphaely
Email: carolyn.raphaely@wits.ac.za

© 2017 Journalism Justice Network™